We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Prisoner of Escape

by Young Creatures

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



released November 2, 2018
The B side of Young Creatures 7"

Michael Escalante - Drums
Andrew Gleason - Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mike Post - Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Keys
Emily Elkin - Cello
Gabe Cansino - Violin

Written by Young Creatures.
Produced, Engineered, & Mixed by Mike Post at MooseCat Recording.
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

Released on Nomad Eel Records.


all rights reserved



Young Creatures Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Young Creatures

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Young Creatures, you may also like: